What's hot and what's rock around the globe!



Vance Joy today announces Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, a special 16 track live album, due out in just two weeks on November 16. The album will be available as a Collector’s Edition, double LP and via DSPs, and will allow fans the chance to relive one of the brightest shows on the singer-songwriter’s 83 date Nation of Two World Tour.

The special release, which was recorded at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado, features 16 songs, including favourites from each of Vance Joy’s ARIA #1 albums – Nation of Two and dream your life away – plus all of his amiable storytelling from the evening. The Collector’s Edition double LP comes beautifully packaged, with rose-coloured records and a host of candid behind the scenes imagery from the tour.


After nearly 8 months, Vance Joy’s Nation of Two World Tour winds up in just two weeks, with the final shows taking place in Europe.

The Nation of Two album has not dropped out of the ARIA Top 50 since its release earlier this year in February, with lead single ‘Lay It On Me’ now ticking over an incredible 3x platinum (210,000+ sales). The achievement adds to his already impressive list of accolades – he now boasts 24 platinum accreditations overall (two for the dream your life away album, 22 for singles). Vance Joy has also been nominated for three ARIA awards at this year’s event, including Apple Music’s coveted Song of the Year.

Local fans will be treated to headline sets from the singer-songwriter at the Fairgrounds Festival in November and again at Falls Festival at year’s end. He was also just announced to support P!NK on the European leg of her Beautiful Trauma tour in mid 2019.



Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre 
Vance Joy
Out 16 November 2018
through Liberation Records
Available for pre-order here

Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre tracklist:
1. Call If You Need Me
2. Mess is Mine
3. Like Gold
4. Take Your Time
5. Alone With Me
6. Fire and the Flood
7. I’m With You
8. Little Boy
9. Bonnie & Clyde
10. Wasted Time
11. Georgia
12. One Of These Days
13. We’re Going Home
14. Riptide
15. Lay It On Me
16. Saturday Sun

Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre is available for pre-order now – www.vancejoy.com/liveatredrocks.

Please follow and like us:

About Post Author

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Help us rock on and spread the love \m/